quietly helping

 

IMG_6043.jpg

That right there is a good looking cup of coffee, right? Thanks sis for the jealousy I feel toward your coffee delight. πŸ™‚

I’d love to further this page, these words within me, and this movement of equal love for all that I feel so strongly about. I don’t have any sponsors on my blog, or have ever made a penny from my words (in fact it costs me money to keep my site up), but I’d love to earn a few bucks toward attending writers conferences, and for free writing/coffee shop adventures for myself, so I can write for you all. πŸ™‚

One way you could show your support is by purchasing any oils or products through Young Living, by buying them directly through me. I don’t know nearly enough yet, but have quietly been using them on my family (and when I say quietly, have been enjoying more restful sleep because of the oils I put on my husband’s big toes to help ease his snoring… it helps, I swear!), and if you’ve heard about this stuff, then you have maybe wondered if any of it helps? I know you know I am a hippy, but I am also a skeptic. πŸ™‚ My mind is slowly being eased about these products, each time I find some relief, or some peace. We can talk privately if it’s weird I’m even bringing it up here. BUT, I have a dream of a writers conference in November in North Carolina, so, I will at least ask. πŸ™‚ And I LOVE these oils homies. πŸ™‚

Anywhoo, THANKS for your support ALWAYS, I love you all.

Peace.

 

My Enroller ID # is: 2253556

 

or, you can link to the starter kit signup here:

https://www.youngliving.com/vo/#/signup/new-starter-kits

 

**Picture credits to C.G.& A.G.

Published by beforeverlovely

be forever lovely, upon all whom you heed, for we together yearn, the peace within that's freed. Β© Barbara Lynn Lund 2010

2 thoughts on “quietly helping

  1. Hey Mrs. Lund, don’t we need to have your sponsor number and/or ID so you get credit if we do purchase oils. ????

Leave a comment